top of page

Where Are You Placing Your Trust This Day and Age?

Or, "In Whom or What Are You Placing Your Trust? How's that working for you?





Fear mongering, long mastered by the Mainstream Media, has found its match, leaving the question, which is worse?

The free-speech platforms such as BITCHUTE, BRIGHTEON, or say social media's GAB, although awesome and full of truth for a change and as should be, have suddenly become more about fear mongering themselves, as a result of what I believe to be responses out of our own fears. Rather than being hopeful, the exaggeration, driven by fear, becomes doom and gloom - while being the first to confess that the PlanDemic alone, is getting the best of us all; so really, which is worse?


For me, being a Christian leader and Patriot, as much as frustration gets to me, I thank God my faith kicks in, turning me back to the ONE in whom I have placed my faith; Jesus Christ Living God and His inerrant and infallible living word, teaching in Matthew 11:28 "Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest." Also in John 15:5 Jesus says, "apart from me you can do nothing," and I know this all too well.


The following is why I place 100% trust in the Savior and His living word.

With absolute, undeniable, and provable certainty, God's got this PlanDemic thing! He knows all things and all needs before we have a need (Matthew 6:8/32), and will indeed fill them, if we will just believe and not doubt. He doesn't, nor ever will miss a trick.


Luke 8:17 “For all that is secret will eventually be brought into the open, and everything that is concealed will be brought to light and made known to all.”


Hebrews 4:13 “Nothing in all creation is hidden from God. Everything is naked and exposed before his eyes, and he is the one to whom we are accountable.”


Deuteronomy 32:35 “I will take revenge; I will pay them back. In due time their feet will slip. Their day of disaster will arrive, and their destiny will overtake them.”


And no matter what takes place, doom & gloom with disaster, or New World with a New Season before us, we're good ... IF ... we will just place our trust and faith, without doubt (Mark 11:24), in Him and Him alone, as in, Jesus Christ who lives, because ...


1/ We are told in John 3:16, "For this is how God loved the world: He gave his one and only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life."


2/ We are told in John 11:25 "I am the resurrection and the life. Anyone who believes in me will live, even after dying."


3/ We are told in John 14:6 "I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me."


4/ We are told in Romans 10:9 "If you openly declare that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved."


So, in closing, here's to victory, not doom & gloom or disaster - because the absolute irrefutable living word of the living God does not support us being wiped out, because -

  • the living word teaches that God wants none to perish and all to repent (2 Peter 3:9)

  • the living word teaches that God is turning what was meant for harm into good (Genesis 50:20), as with Joseph, for His ultimate purpose

  • the living word teaches that God holds the power over life and death (John 19:11), not man, or any number of the devils minions attempting to do whatever, including world domination and depopulation, which is laughable

  • the living word teaches that God, despite any and all our challenges against us, confirms overwhelming victory is ours through Christ, who loves us (Romans 8:37).


Thanks for stopping by!


bottom of page