top of page

Soulless Immortality Becoming the New Rage For Lack of Truth

Much like all lies propagated as truth, from aliens, time travel, or one of the silliest of all, evolution, which is like asking a demolitionist to be accountable for every dust particle from every job they do, immortality through cloning is just one more of the devil's long time agendas that is having no problem luring in the deceived for lack of truth; as in inerrant and infallible truth that tells man of his need of a Savior.


The masses irrefutably have no idea of what's really going on around them today, being more robotic, technically addicted, seriously brainwashed, and growing worse by the day.


Who's real and who isn't, in the political and celebrity field? I've already shared undeniable photos of Trudeau, Biden, Obama, as well as showing evidence in the case of Tom Hanks in particular as three different people, supposedly executed in July 2021 , yet he's in a 2022 movie and a another coming out January 13, 2023, and we thought the PlanDemic was evil!



Oh yes, again, Bruce Willis, best movie year ever was 6 in 2012, and already for 2022 is in 8 new movies, looking as good, if not better actually than all those years ago ... with his latest movie, Paradise City with another clone, better and younger than ever, John Travolta. 

Hey, go ahead, have you laughs. I'm used to being looked at like I have three heads by family, friends, and former co-workers before losing career to PlanDemic ... so, fill your boots ... however YOU - WILL - SEE!





In the following BitChute video, the most updated cloning video I have come across, it interviews a man whom I have addressed before by the name of Donald Marshall, guessing an alias or should be. From what I have read about him, plus HERE, I must say that when watching his interview in this video, there is simply too much evidence in support of what he is claiming to write him off as some sort of quack, honestly being my first impression.





And then we have the following video HERE on Rumble, another free-speech platform, although not as popular as Bitchute or Brighteon, but it brings this topic from another perspective and reporting level, very much worth watching also; our world is falling apart at the seams, again for lack of truth ... and the following is my comment added that maxed out at 2000 characters; being a Pastor I feel I have a responsibility to do my part in standing on and sharing said inerrant and infallible truth when and wherever possible.





Before adding my Rumble video comment in closing, let me just say, that I see myself as God's most imperfect servant. I know my faults and live to correct them, and something I encourage all to begin taking more seriously - because the devil who is very real, is knocking on our door like no other time, and we never know when death will come upon us.

JESUS CHRIST LIVING GOD knows all things:

Isaiah 46:10 tells us plainly "Only I can tell you the future before it even happens. Everything I plan will come to pass, for I do whatever I wish."


His living word as found in the Holy Bible is truly and literally inerrant and infallible - and He alone is God

Isaiah 43:10 tells us plainly "I alone am God. There is no other God— there never has been, and there never will be."


As with the Tower of Babel (Genesis 11) - this luciferian demonic lunacy will come to an abrupt end - justice will be served all according to plan - sooner than later.


Luke 1:37 tells us plainly “For the word of God will never fail.”


Luke 8:17 tells us plainly “For all that is secret will eventually be brought into the open, and everything that is concealed will be brought to light and made known to all.”


Hebrews 4:13 tells us plainly “Nothing in all creation is hidden from God. Everything is naked and exposed before his eyes, and he is the one to whom we are accountable.”


Deuteronomy 32:35 tells us plainly “I will take revenge; I will pay them back. In due time their feet will slip. Their day of disaster will arrive, and their destiny will overtake them.”


CONSIDERING THE LIVING GOD, CANNOT, WOULD NOT, WILL NOT LIE!


• NUMBERS 23:19 – God is not a man, so he does not lie. He is not human, so he does not change his mind.


• HEBREWS 6:18 - it is impossible for God to lie.


• PSALM 89:35 - I have sworn an oath to David, and in my holiness I cannot lie.


• ISAIAH 45:23 - I will never go back on my word.


• TITUS 1:2 "This truth gives them confidence that they have eternal life, which God—who does not lie—promised them before the world began."


My rock & vote stays with Jesus Christ - encouraging you to do the same


Consider before too late:


Acts 4:12 "There is salvation in no one else! God has given no other name under heaven by which we must be saved."


bottom of page