top of page

Monkey-See-Monkey-Do Is Like Fake News

Monkey see, monkey do is like fake news, not the truth, and far worse in the long run when life runs out of time and the soul is left in limbo. Yet in all fairness, one buddha says we have a soul, while the next says we do not, so does it really matter? That's religion for you!


Jesus shares in Matthew 10:28, "Don’t be afraid of those who want to kill your body; they cannot touch your soul. Fear only God, who can destroy both soul and body in hell." And in Revelation 20:15, "anyone whose name was not found recorded in the Book of Life was thrown into the lake of fire."



Please don't confuse my empathy for those who do not know, or care to know truth, because I AM NOT A HELL & DAMNATION PREACHER, but perhaps I am missing my calling! Why? Because if you look closely at the graphic above, all part of the devil's deception, one of the most common symbols shown on said 'Monkey-See-Monkey-Do Pose,' is the pedophile little boy lover symbol.


We cannot know truth when truth isn't in us - and as a result, ignorance comes with a smorgasbord of anything and everything evil the devil can throw at us, and we lap it up as truth. If either graphic creator had truth in them, they would not so gladly flatter the world with their gifting of artistry or perversion.


Patience isn't my strongest suit, and I'm told in the book I profess over and over again, knowing it to be inerrant and infallible, that with the free gift of the Holy Spirit, gained at salvation (placing trust in Christ as my Savior), I/we also inherit such virtues as love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, and faithfulness. And yet, if said wisdom, knowledge, and understanding that comes with the package is not ingested, as in reading the manual, who's fault is that? INDEED MY OWN!


When the living word in the Holy Bible, tells me/us, "For those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be exalted," do we run in the opposite direction, allowing pride to lead me to my own destruction, long proven beyond a doubt that apart from Jesus I can do nothing, with two divorces to my credit?

What I'm getting at, is that when I heard the news from credible sources (June 05/22), that we still have until after the American Mid-Term elections in November 2022, before the chances of the Cabal and their PlanDemic being exposed and stopped in their tracks, with their satanism and the truth being exposed, my heart sunk. Really God? Another 6-12 months before removing this cancerous tumor, after so much suicide, career & income loss (self included), businesses, death from fake pandemic vaccine, with the aftermath to follow with poison injected, not to mention, being looked at like I have three heads for going against the crowd, standing on truth, when the masses and family believe the pandemic lie?


And out of the blue, for the millionth time, the light is back on, the Holy Spirit kicks me in the behind, reminding me I'm invincible in Christ, healed & untouchable by the devil's PlanDemic game, and back stronger than ever, with answered prayer, encouragement and new strength, with rest in Jesus, and love to share with those who are for me and against me.


So, what more could I ask for - other than moving forward in the New World New Season about to shine upon this earth when truth is exposed - that I know will be forgotten as quickly as it came? I ask that you don't hear me, but Christ in me, and seek the truth that will set you free - then feast on the bread of life from the living word of the living God.

PS:

Invest in yourself! Invest in truth!


Consider the purchase of one or all four Holy Spirit led authored books HERE or HERE addressing 'How & why we must connect with Jesus' * 'Man gives us religion - God gives us truth' * 'Lesson to live by' (powerful on grace & gratitude) * and 'Super hero's for Jesus' as a grass roots learning tool - awesome for children as well as new Christians.


I thank you ... and I thank you, Jesus, amen and amen!

bottom of page