top of page

I'm Not Superman Nor Wealthy At This Time For Good Reason

If I were Superman I would be showing my true colors and imperfections of the flesh, getting ahead of God and His overall plan for mankind.


CAUTIONARY - I believe the money transfer services of WORLD REMIT have become part of and under the control of the Cabal behind the PlanDemic to monitor & prevent funds from reaching TWNations - consider avoiding!

Do you think pedophile, human trafficking, murdering king-pin Justin Castro Trudeau, or any other government leader in support of him, would not be tossed into the middle of Siberia hundreds of miles from civilization, if I were superman? Or anyone, literally, behind the PlanDemic would not already be history? That every pharmaceutical office, laboratory, and affiliate or medical, take-over-the-world connection, FDA, AMA, CMA, CDC, WHO, WEF, included, wouldn't be in pieces or impaled as I speak? That every HAARP facility behind the fake climate change agenda would not be scattered to the wind and/or sent to bottom of the deepest ocean by now, if I were superman? Bring it on brother!





But God doesn't need or want my help or yours - He's got this PlanDemic mess and everything before and after until He makes the final call on His creation upon His earth.


When He proclaims in His inerrant and infallible living word "Only I can tell you the future before it even happens. Everything I plan will come to pass, for I do whatever I wish" - we can count on it.


When He tells us “I will take revenge; I will pay them back. In due time their feet will slip. Their day of disaster will arrive, and their destiny will overtake them," or, Only fools say in their hearts, “There is no God.” They are corrupt, and their actions are evil; not one of them does good" - my dear friends, rest assured, His living word will never fail us (Luke 1:37).


One (Father, Son, Holy Spirit), against everything else that is evil, may be a challenge and fearful for us, but not to God, who is eons ahead of the devil and his demonic antics.


The following graphic clearly illustrates God against it all!

If it's not Jesus, it's evil. Lies are deliberately propagated as truth, yet, when side by side with absolute, undeniable, irrefutable inerrant and infallible truth, the lies are seen for what they are - unable to support themselves as a two legged chair - fake as counterfeit money.





And I am not wealthy at this time, perhaps never, and for good reason.

If I were wealthy, considering Romans 12:8 is what I call my God-ID that teaches "If your gift is to encourage others, be encouraging. If it is giving, give generously. If God has given you leadership ability, take the responsibility seriously. And if you have a gift for showing kindness to others, do it gladly," does it not make perfect sense that I would be eagerly helping people, especially with a ministry in TWNations who have been deliberately oppressed and impoverished by the Cabal/Illuminati, white supremacy, because they are deplorable in the words of Bill Gates; absolutely!


Additionally, knowing I'm not to exchange evil for evil, but also knowing money can lead a person to do evil things, such as maybe hire an assassin to remove the likes of Bill Gates and others like him, rather than doing good; could I do something like is? In a heartbeat - BUT - is that the example of Jesus I'm to set? No! Another reason I'm not wealthy at this time.


In other words, I would be getting ahead of God, or doing evil rather than good. I would be paying off a mortgages, buying vehicles, building homes, or on another note, having demonic monsters assassinated, but ahead of God's perfect plan and timing for blessings or demise - all put into place at the beginning of time and creation; IN THE BEGINNING!

As an example, when we understand as humanly possible, the beginning of creation from nothing to everything, including ourselves as part of that plan, being told in Ephesians 1:5 "God decided in advance to adopt us into his own family by bringing us to himself through Jesus Christ. This is what he wanted to do, and it gave him great pleasure..."


...or in Psalm 139:13-16 that tells us "13 You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body and knit me together in my mother’s womb. 14 Thank you for making me so wonderfully complex! Your workmanship is marvelous—how well I know it. 15 You watched me as I was being formed in utter seclusion, as I was woven together in the dark of the womb. 16 You saw me before I was born. Every day of my life was recorded in your book. Every moment was laid out before a single day had passed..."


...or in Ephesians 2:10 that we are God's masterpiece ... or in James 1:18 that we are His prized possession ... John 15:15 His friend ... Romans 8:29 His child, brother, sister ... Galatians 4:7 His joint heir in the Kingdom of Heaven ...


...or in Titus 1:2 that He doesn't lie ... or that He already has a plan and a future hope for us Jeremiah 29:11 ... and that He just wants to give us a rich and satisfying life John 10:10 ... and if willing to just believe and not doubt Mark 11:24 ... that anything is possible Mark 9:23 ... why on earth would we give consideration to any other option claiming to be what it is not?


Exactly - thank you, Jesus!

PS:


HERE - you can discover brilliant research - 30 documentaries 25-30min each


HERE - HERE - HERE - HERE - HERE - you can witness other topics of our deception

bottom of page