top of page

How Does a Nobody Get The Attention of Everybody With Truth Needed

I remember having the privilege of sitting down with Doris Buffett (The Sunshine Lady), sister to the infamous Warren Buffett, and must confess was surprised with her modest summer residence, Volkswagen Jetta, and humble personality to match.





My introduction to her came by way of a late friend and former Head Master of Rabun Gap Nachoochee Boarding School in Rabun Gap, GA, Robert Johnston, whom I had had the pleasure of becoming friends with him and his wife, Ruth, and their children my own age, as a grounds keeper at O'Neil's Summer Cottage & Camping Resort on Loughborough Lake, Ontario Canada. They loved spending their summers in Canada!


Although my intention for connecting at the time with, Ms. Buffett, resulted in the pleasure of being in wonderful company only, as with a few other high profile introductions over the years, I'm still at a loss for words, while remaining true to my faith in Christ, that all things must be of His will and His timing, not mine, or someone else's; so, is it around the corner?


My post title, 'How Does a Nobody Get The Attention of Everybody With Truth Needed,' comes from a man with a Master's degree (M.R.S.), and yet, here I sit with much wonderment, patient one day, impatient the next, while calling on my God, whom I know is still on the throne and in control of our current global PlanDemic crisis, asking, "What now? Lost career, lost income, unable to wear a mask, un-vaxxed as a Patriot, with no platform to share the truth I feel the global populous are in desperate need of?"


Romans 12:8 (NLT), which I have pinned as my God-ID, teaches, "If your gift is to encourage others, be encouraging. If it is giving, give generously. If God has given you leadership ability, take the responsibility seriously. And if you have a gift for showing kindness to others, do it gladly."

CONFESSION!

Yours truly lives to encourage, to give, striving to always lead humbly with people-first leadership gifting, as well as showing kindness at every opportunity, and although amidst my fair share of impatient moments, giving thanks daily for what's coming, believing without doubt that God, Jesus Christ Living God knows best and will soon satisfy this restlessness.


So what is this truth the global populous are in desperate need of?

In a previous post, "How the 80/20 Rule is Impacting Life," I break down the global populous, suggesting that 80% of the people are sold out to a pandemic, while 20% are sold out to PlanDemic. But then go on to explain how and why we must still break this group down multiple times in order to discover those who truly live without fear of dying, without masks or being vaccinated. Sadly, Christians are also included in these breakdowns for reasons I won't expand on here. Point is, if the truth we boast about is real, and without doubt, literally, a Christian should never have need to live in fear at any time. WHY?


*** This link 'HERE' opens to Psalm 45 (#1 noted below) NLT - New Living Translation for easiest comprehension of each scripture. Just use the drop-down arrow next to Psalm 45 to select each book reference.


PS:

Invest in yourself! Invest in truth!


Consider the purchase of one or all four Holy Spirit led authored books HERE or HERE addressing 'How & why we must connect with Jesus' * 'Man gives us religion - God gives us truth' * 'Lesson to live by' (powerful on grace & gratitude) * and 'Super hero's for Jesus' as a grass roots learning tool - awesome for children as well as new Christians.


I thank you ... and I thank you, Jesus, amen and amen!

bottom of page