top of page

Good & Evil Are as Differing as Daylight And Darkness

With the privilege of having a Third World Nations ministry, with some of the most humble and true leaders, serving in the name of, Jesus Christ Living God, seven days a week, three hundred & sixty-five days a year without fail, they distinguish themselves by three key words:


TELL ME MORE - which is good and of God.

According to 2 Timothy 3:16, we are told that "all Scripture is inspired by God and is useful to teach us what is true and to make us realize what is wrong in our lives. It corrects us when we are wrong and teaches us to do what is right," and yet, when incorrect teaching is addressed in my part of the world, a first world nation, 'TELL ME MORE,' is the furthest thing from the mind, while the words 'idiot,' or 'get with the times,' replaces the spirit of God that ought to embrace correction, not defy it - confirming pride.


THAT POSITION - is of the devil and not of Jesus Christ!

Could this also be the issue of leadership with Neo-Calvinist, David Platt, who is preaching 'his' new social gospel, and in fellowship with the Muslim Brotherhood (Marxianity/Chrislam), believing to be worshipping the same god; Muhammad's 'allah' the Arabic moon-god, and Jesus Christ Living God? That is nothing shy of the devil and ludicrous!


Paul teaches those seeking truth in 2 Corinthians 6:14 "Don’t team up with those who are unbelievers. How can righteousness be a partner with wickedness? How can light live with darkness?"





Yours truly strives to be more and more like Jesus, and we do this by reading and knowing His living word. And like the Apostle Paul, I have no problem proclaiming to the world that I am one of God's most imperfect servants, as with the Apostle Paul who boasts of his weaknesses and/or of the Cross of Christ.



Before sharing a few screenshots of worldly and deceived Christian perspectives around troubled times, allow me to address a serious problem where the Christian has become as guilty as any, rather than speaking up as God tells us to do (confront and expose evil), we follow the crowd, go with the flow, embracing evil from mandate obedience, to being all vaxxed and masked up *** BUT WHERE does God's word say "Don't Rock the Boat?"


And God also addresses luke warm, compromised faith in Revelation 3:15-19, with a clear message to the Church of Laodicea, for which the independent Christian is not exempt.


"15“I know all the things you do, that you are neither hot nor cold. I wish that you were one or the other!16But since you are like lukewarm water, neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of my mouth!17You say, ‘I am rich. I have everything I want. I don’t need a thing!’ And you don’t realize that you are wretched and miserable and poor and blind and naked.18So I advise you to buy gold from me—gold that has been purified by fire. Then you will be rich. Also buy white garments from me so you will not be shamed by your nakedness, and ointment for your eyes so you will be able to see.19I correct and discipline everyone I love. So be diligent and turn from your indifference."

The 'indifference,' is us trying to play both sides; one foot in the world, one in heaven!


Romans 12:2 says: "Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know God’s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect."


Matthew 10:32-39 says: "32“Everyone who acknowledges me publicly here on earth, I will also acknowledge before my Father in heaven. 33But everyone who denies me here on earth, I will also deny before my Father in heaven. 34“Don’t imagine that I came to bring peace to the earth! I came not to bring peace, but a sword. 35‘I have come to set a man against his father, a daughter against her mother, and a daughter-in-law against her mother-in-law. 36Your enemies will be right in your own household!’ 37“If you love your father or mother more than you love me, you are not worthy of being mine; or if you love your son or daughter more than me, you are not worthy of being mine. 38If you refuse to take up your cross and follow me, you are not worthy of being mine. 39If you cling to your life, you will lose it; but if you give up your life for me, you will find it."


The Christian who refuses to read the living word of God, quickly becomes predictable and standoffish (ashamed) of the Gospel because of its unpopular appeal. Meaning, we begin following the crowd, and/or, dare not make mention of Jesus only when with other Christians, not wanting to 'turn-off,' the friends they have.


Additionally, and more importantly, when we don't read the living word, we may grasp Romans 12, but miss Matthew 10 as noted above; this is of the devil, deceiving the Christian to remain standoffish and not understanding, because in this way, the devil keeps you from knowing God's good and pleasing and perfect will for you.

The following graphics are a hint of topics posted by a world living in fear, worry, and doubt, undeniably void of the wisdom, knowledge, and understanding of the ONE who spoke the world into being, who doesn't need our help with such outlandish perspectives and the ikes of hoky-poky prayers, mysticism, or spirituality added to His word ...


FOR HE, JESUS CHRIST LIVING GOD is still on the throne and in control, and will remain as such until He returns to judge the world, removing all who deny Him as author of life, promised Messiah, and Savior of the world.











PS:

Invest in yourself! Invest in truth!


Consider the purchase of one or all four Holy Spirit led authored books HERE or HERE addressing 'How & why we must connect with Jesus' * 'Man gives us religion - God gives us truth' * 'Lesson to live by' (powerful on grace & gratitude) * and 'Super hero's for Jesus' as a grass roots learning tool - awesome for children as well as new Christians.


I thank you ... and I thank you, Jesus, amen and amen!

bottom of page