top of page

The Savior of Israel the Jews/Hebrews and the World is Jesus Christ

For I am not ashamed of this Good News about Christ. It is the power of God at work, saving everyone who believes—the Jew first and also the Gentile - Romans 1:16





Isaiah 43:1-13 speaks of this Savior (Key verses 10/11/13)

1 But now, O Jacob, listen to the Lord who created you. O Israel, the one who formed you says, “Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine.

2 When you go through deep waters, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown. When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. 3 For I am the Lord, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Savior. I gave Egypt as a ransom for your freedom; I gave Ethiopia and Seba in your place. 4 Others were given in exchange for you. I traded their lives for yours because you are precious to me. You are honored, and I love you.


5 “Do not be afraid, for I am with you. I will gather you and your children from east and west. 6 I will say to the north and south, ‘Bring my sons and daughters back to Israel from the distant corners of the earth. 7 Bring all who claim me as their God, for I have made them for my glory. It was I who created them.’”


8 Bring out the people who have eyes but are blind, who have ears but are deaf. 9 Gather the nations together! Assemble the peoples of the world! Which of their idols has ever foretold such things? Which can predict what will happen tomorrow? Where are the witnesses of such predictions? Who can verify that they spoke the truth?


10“ But you are my witnesses, O Israel!” says the Lord. “You are my servant. You have been chosen to know me, believe in me, and understand that I alone am God. There is no other God— there never has been, and there never will be. 11 I, yes I, am the Lord, and there is no other Savior. 12 First I predicted your rescue, then I saved you and proclaimed it to the world.

No foreign god has ever done this. You are witnesses that I am the only God,”

says the Lord. 13 “From eternity to eternity I am God. No one can snatch anyone out of my hand. No one can undo what I have done.” -END- {Re; V13 see also John 10:28-29}


Question!

What makes most sense? Servant and slave to the living God with our best interests at heart, who doesn't change like the wind, or shifting shadows - OR - servant and slave to PlanDemic demons & fruitcakes, masks, mandates, and their communist new world order dictatorship?

Let's see if I can get this in one sentence!

If you have to think long and hard on that question, you're either 'STILL' unable to think for yourself, don't care to think, or in the medical field pushing pills and poison fake vaccines and reaping the financial benefits along with your over-paid political friends who live for self, money, perversion, and discrediting anything and everything to do with truth, accountability, responsibility, and 'We the People.'


Yee-haw look at me! Sarcastic, yes, but truth always hurts doesn't it?

When one connects to sources that share what's REALLY going on behind the scenes that the MSM is not and have not been reporting on since the beginning of the PlanDemic, being part of it - nor sharing any truth for the past 45 years on my own watch alone, one hears and see things that would make the hair stand up on the back of your neck. Not all true, much out of fear of the unknown, but for the most part, and in those moments of empathy, I'm thinking how gratifying it would be to strangle the likes of the local deceptive mayor and/or our pedophile human trafficking Prime Minister, just for starters to put in a day. While also pondering, "how does this tie in with the leader I'm supposed to be?" Or, "Is the laying on of hands not for prayer, rather than to cause harm to others?" as if I didn't know already.


You guessed correctly, for yes, I am attempting to be somewhat facetious, but more serious than you may think. In a world so warped of right & wrong, perversion & all variations imaginable and otherwise, does it really matter? In such a fake environment, damned if you do and damned if you don't, in a bought and paid for society that by far puts Sodom and Gomorrah to shame, when the majority, patriots included, are more into living, than challenging the fate before them, again, does it really matter? Does anything matter?


Solomon describes it this way in Ecclesiastes 2:1-11 + 12-17

The Futility of Pleasure


1 I said to myself, “Come on, let’s try pleasure. Let’s look for the ‘good things’ in life.” But I found that this, too, was meaningless. 2 So I said, “Laughter is silly. What good does it do to seek pleasure?” 3 After much thought, I decided to cheer myself with wine. And while still seeking wisdom, I clutched at foolishness. In this way, I tried to experience the only happiness most people find during their brief life in this world.


4 I also tried to find meaning by building huge homes for myself and by planting beautiful vineyards. 5 I made gardens and parks, filling them with all kinds of fruit trees. 6 I built reservoirs to collect the water to irrigate my many flourishing groves. 7 I bought slaves, both men and women, and others were born into my household. I also owned large herds and flocks, more than any of the kings who had lived in Jerusalem before me. 8 I collected great sums of silver and gold, the treasure of many kings and provinces. I hired wonderful singers, both men and women, and had many beautiful concubines. I had everything a man could desire!


9 So I became greater than all who had lived in Jerusalem before me, and my wisdom never failed me. 10 Anything I wanted, I would take. I denied myself no pleasure. I even found great pleasure in hard work, a reward for all my labors. 11 But as I looked at everything I had worked so hard to accomplish, it was all so meaningless—like chasing the wind. There was nothing really worthwhile anywhere.


The Wise and the Foolish


12 So I decided to compare wisdom with foolishness and madness (for who can do this better than I, the king?). 13 I thought, “Wisdom is better than foolishness, just as light is better than darkness. 14 For the wise can see where they are going, but fools walk in the dark.” Yet I saw that the wise and the foolish share the same fate. 15 Both will die. So I said to myself, “Since I will end up the same as the fool, what’s the value of all my wisdom? This is all so meaningless!” 16 For the wise and the foolish both die. The wise will not be remembered any longer than the fool. In the days to come, both will be forgotten. 17 So I came to hate life because everything done here under the sun is so troubling. Everything is meaningless—like chasing the wind.


So what is the moral of this post?

A/ To show who the Savior is; salvation first to the Jew (God's chosen people), then to the Gentiles (unbelievers/rest of the world).


B/ To illustrate there are only two sides to life - Good (God) & Evil (devil) - for Jesus or against Him. - no middle ground/road.


C/ For those who choose Jesus, you're saved with eternal salvation, to live even though you die, even while goofing up, abusing grace, with unfulfilled purpose.


D/ For those who choose evil, and do not repent, means eternal damnation, to end up on the wrong side of the chasm.


E/ And lastly, those who live life, but choose no sides, atheists, agnostics (unsure what to believe), going with the flow, following the crowd, being good people, sadly, will also end up on the wrong side of the chasm as though you chose to serve the devil directly - hell, not heaven; good people don't go to heaven, believers in Jesus do.


PS:

As with exercise - much of the world has turned to being fit, which is a good thing, but cannot do anything for what comes next in a world destined for its own destruction.


1 Timothy 4:8 "Physical training is good, but training for godliness is much better, promising benefits in this life and in the life to come."


PPS:

No my friend, or enemy, this is not a position up for debate - and only those who choose the latter are the very people who have never opened the bible, or at best, read a chapter or two, and ordained themselves as an expert.


The Holy Bible, 66 books only, not 73 (Catholic Popes bible), 31,173 verses, nothing added, nothing taken away, is provably inerrant and infallible - the only ONE of its kind in the world - therefore once again for clarity, not a position up for debate, unless you can do what centuries of pagan leaders have been unable to do, and that is provide JUST ONE error.

bottom of page