top of page

Pastor Kevin’s MISSION STATEMENT from 1989

Today and every day I will remind myself of the past as water under the bridge … once gone, always gone.




Today is a new day, tomorrow, yet another day. A whole new future lies ahead, no matter my age, but only if I choose to see it that way.


I will continue to dream big dreams and share big dreams as to whom we can be or what we can accomplish; to help others who don’t dream, to realize their potential in finding the best within themselves, realizing the difference between ordinary and extra-ordinary is simply that little “extra.”


I will treat everyone as equal, loving all judging none. I will forgive and forget. I will give freely of my time whenever possible.


I will look for the good in everyone and every-thing, while living as God intended for all to live; through faith and trust, in Him, The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit


“Don’t be selfish; don’t try to impress others. Be humble, thinking of others as better than yourselves.” Philippians 2:3

bottom of page