top of page

Christian There's Good Reason You Live With Worry Fear & Doubt

Immigrants are one of the greatest benefits and experiences for a receiving country because of the cultural distinctions that we can learn from and share; yet they also come from countries of war, oppression, dictatorship, and inequality especially over the women.


One cannot know truth when one doesn't have truth in them, and as a result, worry, fear, and doubt, only becomes commonplace when we don't have the truth in us that sets us free of the need to carry unnecessary burdens.





Sadly, when the PlanDemic demands began in the west, the first to kick into gear, "obey say nothing," were the immigrants ... and even today when masks have faded along with the countless other lies, it's primarily the immigrants who are still wearing their masks; they've been programmed to cower in the face of oppression, even if knowing their oppressors are simply insecure demonic liars, however, "obey say nothing," is their mantra!


No matter the degree we seek in life, to fulfill what we feel our heart is telling us we want to do with the rest of our lives, it takes diligent study and effort to achieve our goal, giving us the confidence and certainty that we will know what we are doing once completed and on the job. So the question now is, should the faith we choose to believe in, not require a similar discipline in order to know we have chosen wisely, our soul secure for all eternity, so we can avoid the devils desire of us to live with worry, fear, and doubt?


Apparently not! The statement above, 'one cannot know truth when one doesn't have truth in them,' is the fault of the Christian and not of God, who tells us that we can know the truth that sets us free. But in order to know that truth, we must study said truth; the Christian has chosen to learn and trust what the teacher teaches, which has become the blind leading the blind in most cases, leaving 99% of Christians living with unnecessary worry, fear, and doubt, in the company of every other faith on planet earth, based on idolatry, 100% man.


For example, I recently shared about connecting and assisting fellow Christians in their time of need, and yet, never received an acknowledgement, thank you or nothing; gratitude is not my craving, but on principle alone, WWJHD? What Would Jesus Have Done?


Luke 17:17-18 tells us - 17 Jesus asked, “Didn’t I heal ten men? Where are the other nine? 18 Has no one returned to give glory to God except this foreigner?”

Another example, in response to offering services for Christians seeking marriage counselling, as high as the secular world, with a free 1hr consultation, evidence shows that proclaimed Christians are simply not serious and don't like the idea that Jesus must be #1 as a starting point in order to begin seeing the light for the challenges they face.


The devil doesn't care if the Christian is saved, born-again, proclaiming Jesus as their Lord & Savior, because he only needs to keep them from fulfilling their divine purpose. So in knowing the Christian's ignorance, of not reading and knowing the living word, the power they have, including the mind of Christ, his part of John 10:10a is an ace in the hole!


When Jesus is #1 in our lives, the thing Christians choose to have a problem with, He still loves us anyway, that's grace! Him giving us what we do not deserve. So imagine what could happen, beyond salvation alone in our lives, marriages included, if we decided to get serious with God; DO YOU SUPPOSE GRATITUDE WOULD TAKE ON A NEW PRECEDENCE?


In closing my bold but loving rebuke upon fellow brothers & sisters who have been sidetracked - a place we have all been - the following is what we miss!


*** HEAVENLY FATHER THANK YOU for all things in Jesus name


*** Your living word teaches us in EPHESIANS 5:20 to “give thanks for everything to God the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.“

*** Thank you for this day that I can rejoice and be glad in it (Psalm 118:24)

*** Thank you that you rescued me from being your enemy, to being your ally & your friend - John 15:15- the moment I accepted your free gift of salvation (born-again) - Romans 10:9 + Matthew 12:30


*** Thank you that I became a child of the Almighty God – son/daughter and brother/sister – to your first Son, my Lord & Savior Jesus Christ (Romans 8:29)


*** Thank you that I became a joint heir, with Jesus, in the Kingdom of heaven (Romans 8:17)


*** Thank You for predestining my salvation (Ephesians 1:5+ Romans 8:29)


*** Thank you for dying for me while I was still a sinner (Romans 5:8)


*** Thank you that I am the righteousness of God (Romans 3:22)

*** Thank you for leading your servant to become worthy of fulfilling your will for my life (Romans 12:2)

*** Thank you for your wisdom, knowledge (Colossians 2:3)

*** Thank you for your understanding and power (Jeremiah 51:15)

*** Thank you that I can accomplish all good things that my faith is prompting me to do (James 1:17)

*** Thank you that the name, Jesus be honored, bringing glory to You through the way I live and present myself to a hurting world (John 14:13)


*** Thank you that I have reason to live, to celebrate, and be joyful in daily living because I am healed by your wounds (1 Peter 2:24)


*** Thank you for taking all sickness and disease with you to the cross (Matthew 8:17) – meaning I am invincible to worldly attack and attempt to destroy my body (vaccines/drugs) and your good works (purpose) in and through me


*** Thank you that you and you alone control life & death (John 19:11)

*** Thank you that I can do all things in your strength (Philippians 4:13)


*** Thank you that because of you living in me – I am greater, stronger, and more powerful than anything that comes against me (1 John 4:4)



PS: If you answer yes to any of the following questions - you need Jesus and His living word more than you think!

1 Question Do you live with worry, fear, and doubt?

2 Question ​Do you struggle with not knowing God's purpose for you?

3 Question Do you wonder if God even hears you when you pray?

4 Question Do you feel as though God has abandoned you?

5 Question Do you feel challenged in your faith, wondering if Jesus is all He claims to be?

6 Question Are you constantly beating yourself up, questioning, "Am I doing enough? Am I praying enough? Am I good enough? Should I be fasting more? Has God forgiven me? How can I rediscover the joy I had, but seem to have lost, since coming to know Jesus as my Savior?"

7 Question Have you ever felt as though the church or it's leader/leadership is falling short of what you would expect - and/or hesitant about addressing an issue?

8 Question Have you ever questioned what denomination is best for you, and/or your family?

9 Question Has a fellow Christian ever let you down, leaving you angry, bitter, disappointed?

10 Question Have you ever pondered, that maybe there is more than one way to heaven?



PS:

Invest in yourself! Invest in truth!

Consider the purchase of one or all four Holy Spirit led authored books HERE or HERE to assist you in drawing closer to Jesus - or answering why we do - or to help get a better grasp of mans-religion (human accomplishment) vs JESUS CHRIST LIVING GOD (Divine Accomplishment), or gaining a better understanding of grace, for which Jesus came to return to us, what was lost at Mt. Sinai; either way, I thank you as a fellow brother/sister in Christ ... amen, thank you, Jesus!

bottom of page