top of page

You Boast 'In God We Trust' Yet You're Divided Between Light & Darkness!

My question to you is, "Am I the one not doing what’s right, or is it you?"


I know all the things you do, that you are neither hot nor cold. I wish that you were one or the other! But since you are like lukewarm water, neither hot nor cold, I will spit you out of my mouth! You say, ‘I am rich. I have everything I want. I don’t need a thing!’ And you don’t realize that you are wretched and miserable and poor and blind and naked."





"For the word of God is alive and powerful. It is sharper than the sharpest two-edged sword, cutting between soul and spirit, between joint and marrow. It exposes our innermost thoughts and desires. Nothing in all creation is hidden from 'Me.' Everything is naked and exposed before 'My' eyes, and 'I AM' the one to whom you are accountable."


"Do not waste time arguing over godless ideas and old wives’ tales."

"Only fools say in their hearts, 'There is no God.' You must not make for yourself an idol of any kind or an image of anything in the heavens or on the earth or in the sea. You must not bow down to them or worship them, for I, the LORD your God, am a jealous God who will not tolerate your affection for any other gods. I alone am God. There is no other God— there never has been, and there never will be.


So the question again, "Am I the one not doing what’s right, or is it you?"

“What good is an idol carved by man, or a cast image that deceives you? How foolish to trust in your own creation— a god that can’t even talk! What sorrow awaits you who say to wooden idols, ‘Wake up and save us!’ To speechless stone images you say, ‘Rise up and teach us!’ Can an idol tell you what to do? They may be overlaid with gold and silver, but they are lifeless inside."


IDOL'ATRY, noun [Latin idololatria. Gr. idol, and to worship or serve.] Noah Webster's 1828 Dictionary
1. The worship of idols, images, or any thing made by hands, or which is not God.
Idolatry is of two kinds; the worship of images, statues, pictures, etc. made by hands; and the worship of the heavenly bodies, the sun, moon and stars, or of demons, angels, men and animals.
2. Excessive attachment or veneration for any thing, or that which borders on adoration.

"How can righteousness be a partner with wickedness? How can light live with darkness? What harmony can there be between Christ and the devil?"


"My purpose is to give you a rich and satisfying life. For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.


How much easier can I make it? Just believe, do not doubt and be blessed! Play games adding and/or taking away from my living word, and live with unnecessary burdens.

"When you follow the desires of your sinful nature, the results are very clear: sexual immorality, impurity, lustful pleasures, idolatry, sorcery, hostility, quarreling, jealousy, outbursts of anger, selfish ambition, dissension, division, envy, drunkenness, wild parties, and other sins like these. Let me tell you again, as I have before, that anyone living that sort of life will not inherit the Kingdom of God."


"But the Holy Spirit (my promised helper/comforter until I return to judge the world) produces this kind of fruit in our lives: love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control; plus my rest is with you day in, day out, or on demand!"

"My unfailing love and faithfulness came through 'my Son,' Jesus Christ. He is the resurrection and the life. Anyone who believes in Him will live, even after dying. For this is how much I loved the world: I gave up my one and only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life.


If you believe, you are my masterpiece! My grace is all you need! I just want to bless you; I watched you from conception to birth and every moment of your life; you're invincible in Christ; and all you need to do is believe and not doubt, because my Son also confirms in John 6:29 "This is the only work God wants from you: Believe in the one he has sent."


You boast 'In God We Trust,' yet you're divided between light and darkness, and even the world teaches, 'you cannot have your cake and eat it too!'


My warnings for the gentiles/unbelievers, still holds back the blessings for those under grace, because you choose to remain divided, one foot in the world of evil and one foot in the good of heaven. But remember, you're either for me or against me; “Anyone who isn’t with me opposes me, and anyone who isn’t working with me is actually working against me." And you recall my position noted at top regarding luke-warm


  • The works of the flesh are evident (Galatians 5:19-21)

  • Child sacrifice/witchcraft/sorcery/mediums/psychics/spirits of the dead/horoscopes/Ouija boards, are demonic satanic worship (Deuteronomy 18:9-14)


"For all that is secret will eventually be brought into the open, and everything that is concealed will be brought to light and made known to all," so once again I must ask you -


"Am I the one not doing what’s right, or is it you?"
bottom of page