top of page

In The Midst Of A Global Awakening Things Are Not As They Appear

Like puzzling reflections in a mirror, what appears as normal, is quite the contrary and abnormal, with the devil and his minions determined to cause global chaos, panic, and destruction to divide and conquer, turning all good to evil, all light to dark.


CAUTIONARY - I believe the money transfer services of WORLD REMIT have become part of and under the control of the Cabal behind the PlanDemic to monitor & prevent funds from reaching TWNations - consider avoiding!

Instead, however, for our sakes, the masses are being kept in the dark, as though deaf, dumb, and blind to what satan is attempting to do; God has bigger and better plans for you, for He is love and He loves you, having nothing but your best interests at heart.


But God doesn't know me, nor do I know Him!

You may not know Jesus at this moment, but He most certainly knows you. The Lord (God) isn’t really being slow about his promise, as some people think. No, he is being patient for your sake. He does not want anyone to be destroyed, but wants everyone to repent; God created mankind for victory in both life & death, not destruction.


God showed his great love for us by sending Christ to die for us while we were still sinners. Everyone has sinned; we all fall short of God’s glorious standard. He desires for us to conquer evil, and not let evil conquer us, and He is our solution to making this happen.





Don’t copy the behavior and customs of this world, but let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think. Then you will learn to know God’s will for you, which is good and pleasing and perfect.

If you openly declare that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. For it is by believing in your heart that you are made right with God, and it is by openly declaring your faith that you are saved.


Dear friends, let us continue to love one another, for love comes from God. Anyone who loves is a child of God and knows God.



If I could speak all the languages of earth and of angels, but didn’t love others, I would only be a noisy gong or a clanging cymbal. If I had the gift of prophecy, and if I understood all of God’s secret plans and possessed all knowledge, and if I had such faith that I could move mountains, but didn’t love others, I would be nothing. If I gave everything I have to the poor and even sacrificed my body, I could boast about it; but if I didn’t love others, I would have gained nothing.


Love is patient and kind. Love is not jealous or boastful or proud or rude. It does not demand its own way. It is not irritable, and it keeps no record of being wronged. It does not rejoice about injustice but rejoices whenever the truth wins out. Love never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstance.


Prophecy and speaking in unknown languages. and special knowledge will become useless. But love will last forever! Now our knowledge is partial and incomplete, and even the gift of prophecy reveals only part of the whole picture! But when the time of perfection comes, these partial things will become useless.


When I was a child, I spoke and thought and reasoned as a child. But when I grew up, I put away childish things. Now we see things imperfectly, like puzzling reflections in a mirror, but then we will see everything with perfect clarity. All that I know now is partial and incomplete, but then I will know everything completely, just as God now knows me completely.


Three things will last forever—faith, hope, and love—and the greatest of these is love.


NLT brought to you by Tyndale House Publishers Inc. Holy Bible, New Living Translation copyright 1996, 2004, 2007, 2015 by Tyndale House Foundation.

PS: If the masses were to know what was really going on at this moment in time, as of January 2023, the devils objective would be achieved, causing global chaos, panic, and destruction - BUT - he is no match for JESUS CHRIST LIVING GOD who has your (our) best interests at heart - always has and always will even to the end of the age.


Seen as accountable and yet furthest from it!



bottom of page